Gulaab Gang (2014) Free MP3 Songs,Soundtracks,Music Album

Gulaab Gang (2014) Free MP3 Songs,Soundtracks,Music Album

Gulaab Gang (2014)

Music Director: Soumik Sen
Lyricist: Shreya Narayan, Soumik Sen, Neha Saraf

Director: Soumik Sen
Cast: Madhuri Dixit, Juhi Chawla, Mahie Gill, Shilpa Shukla Soumik Sen & many others,…

Synopsis: Gulaab Gang is an upcoming Indian Hindi drama film presented by Sahara Movie Studios and Bharat Shah, directed by a debutant director Soumik Sen and produced by Anubhav Sinha, starring Madhuri Dixit and Juhi Chawla and Tannishtha Chatterjee in the lead roles. The trailer released on 10th January 2014


||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

01 Gulaabi – Shilpa Rao

02 Dheemi Dheemi Si – Malabika Brahma

03 Sharm Laaj – Pavni Pandey

04 Aankhiyaan – Kaushiki Chakrborty

05 Rang Se Hui – Kaushiki Chakrborty

06 Rangi Saari Gulaabi – Anupama Raag

07 Teri Jai Ho – Soumik Sen

||Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 79MB||
Nowdown | Direct | Sharebeast | Hipfile | Alba

Solid | Tusfile | Datafile | Filedap | Davas | Multi


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *